GMP SHOPPING HOURS

Sunday 12:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 10:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 10:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 9:30am - 6:00pm

WE WILL BE OPEN THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS

Christmas Eve
Monday Dec 24 2018
9:00am- 5:00pm
Boxing Day
Wednesday Dec 26 2018
9:00am - 5:00pm
New Year's Eve
Monday Dec 31 2018
10:00am - 5:00pm
Civic Holiday
Monday Aug 5 2019
10:00am - 6:00pm

WE WILL BE CLOSED THE FOLLOWING STATUTORY HOLIDAYS

Thanksgiving Day
Monday Oct 8 2018
Closed
Christmas Day
Tuesday Dec 25 2018
Closed
New Year's Day
Tuesday Jan 1 2019
Closed
Family Day
Monday Feb 18 2019
Closed
Good Friday
Friday Apr 19 2019
Closed
Easter Sunday
Sunday Apr 21 2019
Closed
Victoria Day
Monday May 20 2019
Closed
Canada Day
Monday Jul 1 2019
Closed
Labour Day
Monday Sep 2 2019
Closed



**Subject to Change.**

 

Information

  • Office: 905-873-8918
  • Lotto Booth: 905-702-0555
  • Employment

Contact Us

  • 280 Guelph Street
  • Highway #7 & Mountainview Road
  • Georgetown, Ontario, L7G 4B1
  • LOCATION > MAP >>

Opening Hours

  • MONDAY – FRIDAY : 10am – 9pm
  • SATURDAY : 9:30am – 6pm
  • SUNDAY : 12noon – 5pm
  • HOLIDAY HOURS >>